Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

You’re an Invicta fan, but really want that sweet new Apple watch—what to do? Well, forget compromising, because with the 50mm Smart Chassis Subaqua III smart watch case you can have the best of both worlds! You’ll have the awesome functionality of the Apple Watch Series 6 and the bold, industrial design of the Subaqua on your wrist! What’s not to love?


Case Details

  • Case Size: 50mm.
  • Case Thickness: 14mm.
  • Case Material: Stainless Steel
  • Band Type: Bracelet
  • Band Material: Stainless Steel
  • Band Length: 8.25in.
  • Band Width: 28mm.
  • Band Clasp: Foldover Safety
  • Country of Origin: China

Please Note: Smart watch not included.

Warranty

Please see the Details tab to view the model number.

Check out the Watch Sizing Guide to view the actual case size.

Product Disclaimer

Subaqua    

Invicta's Subaqua Collection: How Low Will You Go?
Led with expert engineering and always ready to face the depths, no feat or occasion will ever be too great for Invicta's Subaqua to handle. The sheer magnitude of this mighty timepiece is superbly executed with surgical-grade solid stainless steel, Swiss Automatic movements and multiple color options of ionic plating. Managing up to 500 meters of water, topped with a unidirectional rotating bezel, integrated shock resistance and Invicta's luminous Tritnite hands, the Subaqua is the diver's definitive in negotiating any adventure by sea or land.

Tuesday, May 30
Wednesday, May 31
Thursday, June 01
Friday, June 02
Sunday, June 04
Monday, June 05
Tuesday, June 06
Wednesday, June 07
Thursday, June 08
Friday, June 09
Saturday, June 10

Supplier Model #:

  • BLACK MEN'S: 39744
  • GOLDTONE MEN'S: 39745
  • SILVERTONE MEN'S: 39743
  • TWO-TONE MEN'S: 39746
  • BLUE MEN'S: 39747

UPC:

  • BLACK MEN'S: 886678536412
  • GOLDTONE MEN'S: 886678536429
  • SILVERTONE MEN'S: 886678536405
  • TWO-TONE MEN'S: 886678536436
  • BLUE MEN'S: 886678536443