Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

Limited Edition Count: 500

Watch Details

  • Movement Type: Ronda Z60 Swiss Quartz Chronograph
  • Movement Country of Origin: Switzerland
  • Case Size: 46mm.
  • Case Thickness: 15mm.
  • Case Material: Stainless Steel
  • Bezel Type: None
  • Crystal Type: Flame Fusion
  • Dial Material: Mother of Pearl
  • Crown Type: Push/Pull
  • Band Type: Bracelet

Band Material

  • Polyurethane
  • Stainless Steel
  • Band Length: 8.3in.
  • Band Width: 26mm.
  • Band Clasp: Fold over safety
  • Water Resistant: 10atm - 100m - 330ft
  • Country of Origin: China
  • Comes with addtitional leather strap

Warranty

Please see the Details tab to view the model number.

Check out the Watch Sizing Guide to view the actual case size.

Product Disclaimer

Reserve    

The Significance of Invicta's Reserve Collection
An infinite truth about time is that it never stands still. In constant motion and growth, Invicta is always hot on the trail of capturing that elusive second and giving it style and charm. At the pinnacle of that evolution comes the Invicta Reserve collection. Like a fine aged wine or a rare collectible, the Reserve line represents an apex. Each limited production timepiece is hand crafted with acute attention to detail, from the movement to the materials. Invicta's poured all of its passion, knowledge and individuality into this line in hopes of captivating their loyal customers who have witnessed the brand's growth first hand. Be a part of the select few who experience this new level of watch making and stand proud as part of yet another chapter of Invicta history.

Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24
Monday, February 26
Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 28
Thursday, February 29
Monday, March 04
Tuesday, March 05
Wednesday, March 06
Thursday, March 14
Friday, March 15
Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21
Sunday, March 24
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 27