Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

Love the classic Invicta Pro Diver? Want a piece for your man cave that matches your favorite watch? Then you’ll want to decorate with this sweet Pro Diver wall clock! It’s got those distinct hour markers and hands the line is known for, just in a larger size! At 14 inches, it’s perfect for keeping tabs on time while you watch the big game or hang out with the guys.

ClockDetails

  • Movement Type: China Young Town 12888 Quartz
  • Case Size: 14in.
  • Case Thickness: 2in.
  • Case Material: Stainless Steel
  • Dial Material: Stainless Steel
  • Water Resistant: 50
  • Country of Origin: China

Please Note: Requires 1 AA battery, NOT included

Warranty

Please see the Details tab to view the model number.

Check out the Watch Sizing Guide to view the actual case size.

Product Disclaimer

Friday, December 23
Saturday, December 24
Sunday, December 25
Thursday, December 08
Friday, December 09
Saturday, December 10
Sunday, December 11
Monday, December 12
Wednesday, December 14
Thursday, December 15
Sunday, December 18
Monday, December 19

Supplier Model #: 34938

UPC: 886678417896