Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

Watch Details

  • Movement Type: Ronda Z60 Swiss Quartz ChronographRonda 751 Swiss Quartz Chronograph
  • Movement Country of Origin: Switzerland
  • Case Size: 52mm.
  • Case Thickness: 20mm.
  • Case Material: Stainless Steel
  • Bezel Type: Stationary
  • Crystal Type: Flame Fusion
  • Dial Material: Metal

Crown Type

  • Screw Down
  • Push/Pull
  • Band Type: Bracelet
  • Band Material: Stainless Steel
  • Band Length: 8.3in.
  • Band Width: 34mm.
  • Band Clasp: Fold over safety
  • Water Resistant: 20atm - 200m - 660ft
  • Country of Origin: China

Warranty

Please see the Details tab to view the model number.

Check out the Watch Sizing Guide to view the actual case size.

Product Disclaimer

Monday, March 04
Tuesday, March 05
Wednesday, March 06
Thursday, March 14
Friday, March 15
Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21
Sunday, March 24
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 27