Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

Can't decide which color necklace to wear? You won't have to make a choice with this 14K yellow gold multi gemstone pendant! Dangling from an 18" fancy chain are three diamonds along with nine gemstones in pink, lavender, purple, grey and violet blue. With all of those colors in play, this necklace will go with almost any outfit you put together!

Pendant Details

  • Metal: 14K yellow gold
  • Stone Information:
  • Diamond: Three round full cut 1.9-2.6mm
  • Lavender, Pink, Grey Spinel: One round modified-brilliant 4mm, one round 3.5mm cabochon and one pear cut 6 x 4mm
  • Rhodolite garnet: One trillion modified-brilliant cut 5mm and one square point cut 5mm
  • Garnet: One oval cut 5 x 4mm
  • Tanzanite: One pear cut 5 x 3mm
  • Pink Tourmaline: One round modified-brilliant cut 5mm
  • Setting Type: Bezel
  • Diamond Color Grade: G-H
  • Diamond Clarity Grade: SI1-SI2
  • Approximate Total Weight:
  • Diamond: 0.13ct
  • Tanzanite: 0.19ct
  • Garnet: 0.44ct
  • Tourmaline: 0.48ct
  • Rhodolite garnet: 0.57ct
  • Spinel: 0.70ct
  • Measurements:
  • Pendant: 1-1/2"L x 1-1/8"W x 1/4"H
  • Chain: 18"L
  • Chain Type: Fancy
  • Clasp: Lobster
  • Country of Origin:
  • Pendant: USA
  • Chain: Indonesia


  • One-year limited warranty provided by QED Design Inc. Please contact: 866-588-4242

Please Note: Pendant can be removed from the chain.

All weights pertaining to gemstones, including diamonds, are minimum weights. Additionally, please note that many gemstones are treated to enhance their beauty. View Gemstone Enhancements and Special Care Requirements for important information.

YellowGold    14KGold    

Yellow Gold
By far the most common color of gold used in jewelry, yellow gold is gold in its natural shade. Yellow gold is usually alloyed with copper and silver to increase the strength of the metal. How yellow the metal is depends upon the content of gold. A 14-karat piece of jewelry will have a brighter yellow hue than a 10-karat piece. Likewise, an 18-karat piece of jewelry will have a deeper yellow than 14-karat gold, and so on.

Gold Karat
Gold's softness and malleability make it a wonderful metal to work with when creating virtually any design in jewelry. But this softness can be a drawback as well. To make it stronger and more durable, gold is usually alloyed, or mixed, with other metals such as copper or silver. The higher a metal's percentage of gold content, the softer and more yellow the jewelry piece. The karat weight system used to measure gold in a piece is the same for all hues, including white and yellow gold.

The word “carat” is Arabic, meaning “bean seed.” This is because historically seeds were used to measure weights of gold and precious stones. In the United States, “karat” with a “k” is used to measure gold's purity, while “carat” with a “c” is used in measuring a gemstone's size. The karat mark of gold represents the percentage of pure gold to alloy.

  • 24K is pure gold or 100% gold
  • 21K is 21/24ths gold content or 87.5% gold: In the United States, jewelry with this karatage or higher is rare. It is far more common in Europe, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.
  • 18K is 18/24ths gold content or 75% gold: This karatage is a popular high-end choice in the United States, Europe and other regions. Its popularity is spreading throughout North America.
  • 14K is 14/24ths gold content or 58.5% gold: This is the most common gold karatage in the United States because of its fine balance between gold content, durability and affordability.
  • 10K is 10/24ths gold content or 41.7% gold: This karatage is gaining popularity for its affordability and durability. Commonly used in everyday-wear jewelry such as rings, 10K gold beautifully withstands wear and tear. It is the lowest gold content that can be legally marked or sold as gold jewelry in the United States.

    In order to determine the karat weight of a specific item, simply look for the quality mark. Jewelry items will bear the stamp of their karatage based upon the United States or European system of marking. The United States system designates pieces by their karats—24K, 18K, 14K, 10K, etc. The European system designates pieces by their percentage of gold content. For instance, 10K gold is marked “417,” denoting 41.7% gold; 14K is marked “585,” denoting 58.5% gold; and 18K is marked “750,” denoting 75% gold; etc.