Skip to main content
  • 9-months special financing on orders $299+ when you use your ShopHQ Card††. Offer ends 12/23.  -    Learn more.
  • 12-months special financing on orders $499+ when you use your ShopHQ Card††. Offer ends 12/23.  -    Learn more.
  • 18-months special financing on orders $699+ when you use your ShopHQ Card††. Offer ends 12/23.  -    Learn more.

This set of five face masks comes in various fashionable designs. They're washable and reusable and are one size fits most.

Face Mask Details

  • Pack of 5 – Camouflage, Russian Diver, Invicta Yellow, Pro Diver and Subaqua designs
  • Reusable, washable
  • Mask: Length 7.25" x Width 6” - One size fits most
  • Made with polyester and latex
  • Made in Mexico

Please Note: IF YOU FEEL UNWELL OR DIZZY IMMEDIATELY REMOVE MASK AND CONSULT YOUR DOCTOR. Misuse may result in sickness or death. Keep out of reach of children and supervise children under the age of (18) at all times if the minor is wearing the mask. Do not allow the wearer to place this item in her/his mouth at any time. No child or minor should ever be left unattended with any of these item, as small parts may become loose and pose a choking hazard.

Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Justin ZimmerAbout the Experts

Justin Zimmer:
Justin began his ShopHQ career fresh out of college. Working in various departments throughout the network, he learned the ins and outs of the business, becoming an on-air personality and watch expert in the process.







Ryan Johnson
Ryan Johnson:
With a love for watches and adventure, Ryan personifies the passion and spirit of the Invicta Watch Group. His fascination with watches began at the age of eight when he received a pocket watch from his grandfather and developed into an on-camera career here on ShopHQ.

Monday, December 28
Tuesday, December 29
Wednesday, December 30
Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 01
Saturday, January 02
Thursday, December 03
Friday, December 04
Saturday, December 05
Sunday, December 06
Monday, December 07
Tuesday, December 08
Wednesday, December 09
Thursday, December 10
Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Sunday, December 13
Monday, December 14
Tuesday, December 15
Wednesday, December 16
Thursday, December 17
Friday, December 18
Tuesday, December 22