Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

Display your favorite Invicta watches in style with this 18-slot watch briefcase! In black, yellow or silver-tone, the durable case locks tight with a key to protect your trusty timekeepers. Each slot holds a watch with a case size of up to 52mm, so Pro Divers, Specialties, Bolts and everything in between fit snugly inside. It’s the perfect storage solution for the hard-working Invicta fan!

Watch Briefcase Details

  • Dimensions: 15.75" L x 4.25" W x 13.25" H
  • Weight: 5.6 lbs
  • Care Instructions: Wipe with damp cloth. Gently open hinges to unlock.
  • Fits up to: 52mm case size watches
  • Country of Origin: China

Please Note: Briefcase is for display purposes only.

Product Disclaimer

Friday, May 31
Saturday, June 01
Sunday, June 02
Monday, June 03
Tuesday, June 04
Friday, June 07
Sunday, June 09
Friday, June 14
Sunday, June 16
Monday, June 17
Wednesday, June 19
Sunday, June 23
Monday, June 24
Sunday, June 30

Supplier Model #:

  • BLACK: IPM540
  • SILVERTONE: IPM541
  • YELLOW: IPM542
  • BLUE: IPM543