Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

The set features a high-quality, durable chessboard made from premium wood, providing a smooth and sturdy surface for intense battles of wit and strategy. The board is designed with a classic checkered pattern, allowing players to easily navigate and strategize their moves. The checkers set is equally impressive, with meticulously crafted pieces made from sturdy, long-lasting materials.

Details

  • Country of Origin: China

Product Disclaimer

Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 28
Thursday, February 29
Monday, March 04
Tuesday, March 05
Wednesday, March 06
Thursday, March 14
Friday, March 15
Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21
Sunday, March 24
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 27