Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

Lady luck is bound to be on your side when you bust out this Invicta poker set! With 500 chips, five dice, dealer, big blind and small buttons, plus two sets of playing cards, you've got everything you need to start up a game with friends.

Details

  • Includes:
  • 2 decks of cards
  • 500 poker chips
  • 5 dice
  • Small blind, big blind & dealer chips
  • Packaged in an Invicta branded case that can be locked with included keys
  • Country of Origin: China

Product Disclaimer

Tuesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 28
Thursday, February 29
Monday, March 04
Tuesday, March 05
Wednesday, March 06
Thursday, March 14
Friday, March 15
Tuesday, March 19
Wednesday, March 20
Thursday, March 21
Sunday, March 24
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 27