Skip to main content

Invicta Disney takes care of your time – literally. You know all about the fun watches in this collection and now you get to carry them around with the same style. In black with Mickey Mouse on the top, this three-slot dive case has room for three of your favorite watches (up to 55mm) and keeps them safe and sound with two clasps.

Dive Case Details

  • Dimensions:
  • Overall: 11-1/2"L x 12-1/2"W x 6"H 
  • Slots: 3-3/4"H x 2-1/4"W x 2-1/4"D 
  • Weight: 3.25 lbs
  • Material: Plastic and foam
  • Care Instructions: Clean with damp cloth
  • Country of Origin: China

Disney is a registered trademark of the Walt Disney Company. All rights reserved.

Watches
Model Number DC3MKY/BLK

Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Sunday, September 29
Monday, September 30
Saturday, October 26
Sunday, October 27
Monday, October 28
Tuesday, October 29
Friday, November 01
Saturday, November 02
Friday, September 27
Thursday, October 03
Saturday, October 05
Sunday, October 06
Monday, October 07
Wednesday, October 09
Thursday, October 10
Friday, October 11
Saturday, October 12
Sunday, October 13
Monday, October 14
Tuesday, October 15
Wednesday, October 16
Thursday, October 31