Skip to main content
  • Purchase this item and get $20 off the Invicta 25-Slot Collector's Rolling Travel Dive Case (681-628)
  • 9-months special financing†††† on orders $299+ with the ShopHQ Credit Card. Offer ends 7/31.  -    Learn more.
  • 12-months special financing†††† on orders $499+ with the ShopHQ Credit Card. Offer ends 7/31.  -    Learn more.
  • 18-months special financing†††† on orders $699+ with the ShopHQ Credit Card. Offer ends 7/31.  -    Learn more.

From Invicta, bring the Joker, Gotham's most notorious supervillain home with a 1000-piece puzzle! It’s the perfect indoor family activity. When completed, the round puzzle, styled after Invicta watch cases, measures 19.75” and shows off comic book-style images of your favorite hero. When you're done putting together the puzzle, it's the perfect piece to display in a frame!

Details

  • 1000 piece puzzle comes packaged in an Invicta puzzle box. This 1000 piece puzzle is 19.75" diameter when assembled. For ages 8+
  • Country of Origin: China

Please see the Details tab to view the model number.

Product Disclaimer

Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Justin ZimmerAbout the Experts

Justin Zimmer:
Justin began his ShopHQ career fresh out of college. Working in various departments throughout the network, he learned the ins and outs of the business, becoming an on-air personality and watch expert in the process.







Ryan Johnson
Ryan Johnson:
With a love for watches and adventure, Ryan personifies the passion and spirit of the Invicta Watch Group. His fascination with watches began at the age of eight when he received a pocket watch from his grandfather and developed into an on-camera career here on ShopHQ.

Friday, June 25
Monday, June 28
Tuesday, June 29
Wednesday, June 30
Friday, July 02
Saturday, July 03
Sunday, July 04
Monday, July 05
Tuesday, July 06
Wednesday, July 07
Thursday, July 08
Friday, July 09
Monday, July 12
Tuesday, July 13
Wednesday, July 14
Thursday, July 15
Friday, July 16
Monday, July 19
Tuesday, July 20
Wednesday, July 21
Thursday, July 22
Friday, July 23
Friday, July 30

Supplier Model #: IG0035