Skip to main content
  • 9-months special financing†††† on orders $299+ with the ShopHQ Credit Card. Offer ends 8/31.  -    Learn more.
  • 12-months special financing†††† on orders $499+ with the ShopHQ Credit Card. Offer ends 8/31.  -    Learn more.
  • 18-months special financing†††† on orders $699+ with the ShopHQ Credit Card. Offer ends 8/31.  -    Learn more.

Need a stylish case for your favorite watches? This six-slot Invicta watch roll has you covered! The outside is made from black faux leather and features Invicta’s logo on the right. Inside, the six secure slots fit watches with a case size of up to 52mm. Closed with a dragon-shaped clasp, your watches will be guarded like the treasures they are! This roll is truly the perfect storage solution!

Watch Roll Details

  • Material:
  • Exterior: Faux leather
  • Interior: Plastic, foam and simulated suede
  • Dimensions: 16" L x 4" W x 4.5" H
  • Fits Up to: 52mm case size watches
  • Country of Origin: China

Product Disclaimer

Tuesday, August 03
Wednesday, August 04
Thursday, August 05
Friday, August 06
Saturday, August 07
Monday, August 09
Tuesday, August 10
Wednesday, August 11
Thursday, August 12
Friday, August 13
Tuesday, August 17
Wednesday, August 18
Friday, August 20
Tuesday, August 24
Wednesday, August 25
Thursday, August 26