Skip to main content
Adjust Text Size:

You'll want to wear this stunning EFFY Mosaic collection crossover ring every day - it's simply that fantastic. It showcases dazzling faceted-cut, emerald-shaped blue topaz, amethyst, citrine, rhodolite and peridot gemstones. There's even a band of pave diamonds intersecting the beautiful crossover design. The brilliant colors are perfectly complemented by the 14K yellow gold setting that has a polished finish for across-the-room shine. This piece is sure to draw compliments every time you wear it.

Experience the luxury and exceptional beauty of the EFFY jewelry collection, a premier designer line featuring some of the finest diamonds and colored gemstones available.


  • Material Content: 14K Yellow Gold
  • Finish: Polished
  • Total Gram Wt: 5.83g
  • Stone Information:
  • Diamond: 22 / Round Shape / Single Cut / 0.9mm
  • Amethyst: 3 / Emerald Shape / Faceted Cut / 4x2mm
  • Blue Topaz: 3 / Emerald Shape / Faceted Cut / 4x2mm
  • Citrine: 2 / Emerald Shape / Faceted Cut / 4x2mm
  • Rhodolite: 2 / Emerald Shape / Faceted Cut / 4x2mm
  • Peridot: 2 / Emerald Shape / Faceted Cut / 4x2mm
  • Stone Type Total Ct Wt.:
  • Diamond: 0.088ct.
  • Amethyst: 0.36ct.
  • Blue Topaz: 0.39ct.
  • Citrine: 0.26ct.
  • Rhodolite: 0.31ct.
  • Peridot: 0.24ct.
  • Approximate Total Carat Weight of All Stones: 1.648ct.
  • Diamond Color Grade: H-I
  • Diamond Clarity Grade: I1 - I2
  • Length: 7/8in.
  • Width: 3/8in.
  • Height: 1/4in.
  • Country of Origin: United States

Check out the Ring Sizing Guide to find your ring size.

All weights pertaining to gemstones, including diamonds, are minimum weights. Additionally, please note that many gemstones are treated to enhance their beauty. View Gemstone Enhancements and Special Care Requirements for important information.

Product Disclaimer

YellowGold    14KGold    

Yellow Gold
By far the most common color of gold used in jewelry, yellow gold is gold in its natural shade. Yellow gold is usually alloyed with copper and silver to increase the strength of the metal. How yellow the metal is depends upon the content of gold. A 14-karat piece of jewelry will have a brighter yellow hue than a 10-karat piece. Likewise, an 18-karat piece of jewelry will have a deeper yellow than 14-karat gold, and so on.

Gold Karat
Gold's softness and malleability make it a wonderful metal to work with when creating virtually any design in jewelry. But this softness can be a drawback as well. To make it stronger and more durable, gold is usually alloyed, or mixed, with other metals such as copper or silver. The higher a metal's percentage of gold content, the softer and more yellow the jewelry piece. The karat weight system used to measure gold in a piece is the same for all hues, including white and yellow gold.

The word “carat” is Arabic, meaning “bean seed.” This is because historically seeds were used to measure weights of gold and precious stones. In the United States, “karat” with a “k” is used to measure gold's purity, while “carat” with a “c” is used in measuring a gemstone's size. The karat mark of gold represents the percentage of pure gold to alloy.

  • 24K is pure gold or 100% gold
  • 21K is 21/24ths gold content or 87.5% gold: In the United States, jewelry with this karatage or higher is rare. It is far more common in Europe, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.
  • 18K is 18/24ths gold content or 75% gold: This karatage is a popular high-end choice in the United States, Europe and other regions. Its popularity is spreading throughout North America.
  • 14K is 14/24ths gold content or 58.5% gold: This is the most common gold karatage in the United States because of its fine balance between gold content, durability and affordability.
  • 10K is 10/24ths gold content or 41.7% gold: This karatage is gaining popularity for its affordability and durability. Commonly used in everyday-wear jewelry such as rings, 10K gold beautifully withstands wear and tear. It is the lowest gold content that can be legally marked or sold as gold jewelry in the United States.

    In order to determine the karat weight of a specific item, simply look for the quality mark. Jewelry items will bear the stamp of their karatage based upon the United States or European system of marking. The United States system designates pieces by their karats—24K, 18K, 14K, 10K, etc. The European system designates pieces by their percentage of gold content. For instance, 10K gold is marked “417,” denoting 41.7% gold; 14K is marked “585,” denoting 58.5% gold; and 18K is marked “750,” denoting 75% gold; etc.

  • Saturday, October 15
    Sunday, October 16