Skip to main content
  • Enjoy FREE shipping on the Invicta 44mm Pro Diver Quartz Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch (676-917). To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'

The party doesn't have to stop with this Invicta Power Bank! Your favorite watch brand is really looking out for you and making sure you're never without power. Combined with your favorite Invicta timepiece, you are more than prepared for the day!

Details

  • 3-in-1 charging with microUSB, lightning and USB-C connectors
  • Capacity: 3000mAh
  • Battery: 18650 Lithium
  • Dimensions: 3-3/4"L x 3/4"W x 3/4"H
  • Weight: 2.18 oz
  • Input: 5V/1.0A
  • Output: 5V/1.0A
  • Made in China

What's Included

  • Power Bank
  • Charging Cable
Model Number
Model Number IPM923
Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Sunday, January 26
Monday, January 27
Tuesday, January 28
Wednesday, January 29
Thursday, January 30
Monday, February 03
Tuesday, February 04
Friday, February 07
Saturday, February 08
Tuesday, February 11
Wednesday, February 12
Thursday, February 13
Wednesday, February 05