Skip to main content
  • Enjoy a reduced price of only $7.99 on the Medic Therapeutics Set of 10 Breathable Face Masks (002-722) when you purchase this item (regular price $11.50). To take advantage, click 'Add to Cart'.

Can’t get enough of Invicta? Then you’ll love this accessory bundle! Each item is decorated with their signature yellow and black colors and their recognizable logo! The set includes a football, baseball cap, water bottle, tote bag and portable speaker—perfect for an outdoor celebration!

What's Included?

  • Tote bag
  • Speaker
  • Water bottle
  • Football
  • Baseball cap

Speaker Details

  • Dimensions: 1-1/2"L x 4-1/2"W x 3"H
  • Weight: 0.48 lbs
  • Battery: 1200mAh
  • Recharge Time: 4-5 hours
  • Includes: Micro USB cable and manual
  • Features:
  • Wireless
  • FM radio
  • Hands-free call

Accessory Details

  • Water bottle:
  • Material: Stainless steel
  • Dimensions: 8-1/2"L x 2-1/2"W
  • Football:
  • Material: Synthetic
  • Dimensions: 9" x 8" x 4"
  • Baseball cap:
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Dimensions: 11" x 8" x 3"
  • Tote bag:
  • Material: Nylon
  • Dimensions: 17-1/2"L x 6"W x 13-1/4"H
Eyal Lalo

About Invicta
Innovation. That single word characterizes Invicta perfectly. No other watch company brings more exciting new styles to market faster than Invicta. With a flair for the bold, Invicta designs transcend the obvious into a world of endless possibilities.

Invicta is always one step ahead of the competition, leading the way with timepieces and features that go far beyond the mere tracking of time and date. Smart style, meticulous detail and superior craftsmanship define every Invicta watch. With a wide range of styles and prices, Invicta luxury watches are within reach for every consumer.

Invicta was originally founded in 1837 with the belief that high quality, luxury timepieces and affordable pricing did not have to be mutually exclusive. After recognizing a need in the modern market, Invicta CEO Eyal Lalo reintroduced the brand in 1991. By staying true to its 150- year-old originating principle, Invicta has since become an innovative leader praised by industry experts, valued by savvy consumers, and adored by discerning collectors.

For FAQs regarding Invicta's warranty click here.

Shop Now

Justin ZimmerAbout the Experts

Justin Zimmer:
Justin began his ShopHQ career fresh out of college. Working in various departments throughout the network, he learned the ins and outs of the business, becoming an on-air personality and watch expert in the process.







Ryan Johnson
Ryan Johnson:
With a love for watches and adventure, Ryan personifies the passion and spirit of the Invicta Watch Group. His fascination with watches began at the age of eight when he received a pocket watch from his grandfather and developed into an on-camera career here on ShopHQ.

Saturday, June 06
Sunday, June 07
Monday, June 08
Tuesday, June 09
  • 5AM ET with Host Blair Christie,Melissa Miner Browse Items
Thursday, June 11
Saturday, June 13
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Tuesday, June 16
Wednesday, June 17
Saturday, June 20
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Thursday, June 25
Friday, June 26
Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
Thursday, July 02
Friday, July 03
Saturday, July 04